Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2597 Train Route and Timetable

C2597 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2597 1 Beijing South -- 21:39 0min
C2597 2 Tianjin 22:09 22:13 30min
C2597 3 Tanggu 22:30 22:32 51min
C2597 4 Binhai 22:42 -- 01h 03min