Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2596 Train Route and Timetable

C2596 is a high speed train running from Binhai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2596 1 Binhai -- 21:25 0min
C2596 2 Tanggu 21:34 21:36 09min
C2596 3 Tianjin 21:54 21:58 29min
C2596 4 Beijing South 22:28 -- 01h 03min