Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2593 Train Route and Timetable

C2593 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2593 1 Beijing South -- 19:15 0min
C2593 2 Wuqing 19:39 19:45 24min
C2593 3 Tianjin 19:59 20:02 44min
C2593 4 Binhai 20:24 -- 01h 09min