Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2589 Train Route and Timetable

C2589 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2589 1 Beijing South -- 17:48 0min
C2589 2 Wuqing 18:12 18:14 24min
C2589 3 Tianjin 18:28 18:32 40min
C2589 4 Tanggu 18:49 18:51 01h 01min
C2589 5 Binhai 19:01 -- 01h 13min