Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2587 Train Route and Timetable

C2587 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2587 1 Beijing South -- 16:20 0min
C2587 2 Wuqing 16:41 16:46 21min
C2587 3 Tianjin 17:00 17:05 40min
C2587 4 Tanggu 17:22 17:24 01h 02min
C2587 5 Binhai 17:34 -- 01h 14min