Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2585 Train Route and Timetable

C2585 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2585 1 Beijing South -- 16:32 0min
C2585 2 Wuqing 16:53 16:59 21min
C2585 3 Tianjin 17:13 17:16 41min
C2585 4 Tanggu 17:33 17:35 01h 01min
C2585 5 Binhai 17:45 -- 01h 13min