Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2580 Train Route and Timetable

C2580 is a high speed train running from Binhai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2580 1 Binhai -- 16:49 0min
C2580 2 Junliangchengbei 17:03 17:05 14min
C2580 3 Tianjin 17:18 17:22 29min
C2580 4 Beijing South 17:52 -- 01h 03min