Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2579 Train Route and Timetable

C2579 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2579 1 Beijing South -- 13:47 0min
C2579 2 Wuqing 14:08 14:10 21min
C2579 3 Tianjin 14:24 14:28 37min
C2579 4 Junliangchengbei 14:40 14:42 53min
C2579 5 Binhai 14:57 -- 01h 10min