Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2577 Train Route and Timetable

C2577 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2577 1 Beijing South -- 12:50 0min
C2577 2 Wuqing 13:11 13:13 21min
C2577 3 Tianjin 13:27 13:31 37min
C2577 4 Junliangchengbei 13:43 13:45 53min
C2577 5 Tanggu 13:55 13:57 01h 05min
C2577 6 Binhai 14:07 -- 01h 17min