Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2567 Train Route and Timetable

C2567 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2567 1 Beijing South -- 09:41 0min
C2567 2 Tianjin 10:11 10:19 30min
C2567 3 Tanggu 10:36 10:38 55min
C2567 4 Binhai 10:48 -- 01h 07min