Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2566 Train Route and Timetable

C2566 is a high speed train running from Binhai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2566 1 Binhai -- 11:08 0min
C2566 2 Tanggu 11:17 11:19 09min
C2566 3 Tianjin 11:37 11:41 29min
C2566 4 Wuqing 11:54 11:56 46min
C2566 5 Beijing South 12:18 -- 01h 10min