Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2563 Train Route and Timetable

C2563 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2563 1 Beijing South -- 08:39 0min
C2563 2 Wuqing 09:00 09:05 21min
C2563 3 Tianjin 09:19 09:23 40min
C2563 4 Tanggu 09:40 09:42 01h 01min
C2563 5 Binhai 09:52 -- 01h 13min