Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2562 Train Route and Timetable

C2562 is a high speed train running from Binhai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2562 1 Binhai -- 10:03 0min
C2562 2 Tanggu 10:12 10:14 09min
C2562 3 Tianjin 10:32 10:37 29min
C2562 4 Beijing South 11:07 -- 01h 04min