Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2558 Train Route and Timetable

C2558 is a high speed train running from Binhai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2558 1 Binhai -- 08:24 0min
C2558 2 Tanggu 08:33 08:35 09min
C2558 3 Tianjin 08:53 08:57 29min
C2558 4 Wuqing 09:10 09:12 46min
C2558 5 Beijing South 09:34 -- 01h 10min