Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2557 Train Route and Timetable

C2557 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Binhai Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2557 1 Beijing South -- 07:07 0min
C2557 2 Wuqing 07:28 07:30 21min
C2557 3 Tianjin 07:44 07:47 37min
C2557 4 Tanggu 08:04 08:06 57min
C2557 5 Binhai 08:16 -- 01h 09min