Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2552 Train Route and Timetable

C2552 is a high speed train running from Binhai Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2552 1 Binhai -- 06:38 0min
C2552 2 Tianjin 07:00 07:04 22min
C2552 3 Wuqing 07:17 07:19 39min
C2552 4 Beijing South 07:41 -- 01h 03min