Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2208 Train Route and Timetable

C2208 is a high speed train running from Tianjin Railway Station to Beijing South Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2208 1 Tianjin -- 08:23 0min
C2208 2 Wuqing 08:36 08:38 13min
C2208 3 Beijing South 09:00 -- 37min