Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C2201 Train Route and Timetable

C2201 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Tianjin Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2201 1 Beijing South -- 06:15 0min
C2201 2 Wuqing 06:36 06:38 21min
C2201 3 Tianjin 06:52 -- 37min