Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C2059 Train Route and Timetable

C2059 is a high speed train running from Beijing South Railway Station to Tianjin Railway Station. The train has 2 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C2059 1 Beijing South -- 16:36 0min
C2059 2 Tianjin 17:06 -- 30min