Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C168 Train Route and Timetable

C168 is a high speed train running from Xian Railway Station to Tongguan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C168 1 Xian -- 07:25 0min
C168 2 07:43 07:45 18min
C168 3 Weinan 08:03 08:05 38min
C168 4 08:25 08:27 01h 0min
C168 5 Huashan 08:48 08:50 01h 23min
C168 6 Tongguan 09:08 -- 01h 43min