Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C165 Train Route and Timetable

C165 is a high speed train running from Huashan Railway Station to Baoji Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C165 1 Huashan -- 18:50 0min
C165 2 Weinan 19:28 19:30 38min
C165 3 19:48 19:50 58min
C165 4 Xian 20:08 20:16 01h 18min
C165 5 Xianyang 20:31 20:33 01h 41min
C165 6 Yangling 21:00 21:02 02h 10min
C165 7 Baoji 21:51 -- 03h 01min