Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1519 Train Route and Timetable

C1519 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Ulanhot Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1519 1 Changchun -- 16:28 0min
C1519 2 Nongan 17:06 17:08 38min
C1519 3 Songyuan 17:46 17:49 01h 18min
C1519 4 Daan 18:19 18:21 01h 51min
C1519 5 Anguang 18:41 18:43 02h 13min
C1519 6 Baicheng 19:23 19:29 02h 55min
C1519 7 Ulanhot 20:13 -- 03h 45min