Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1517 Train Route and Timetable

C1517 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Baicheng Railway Station. The train has 3 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1517 1 Changchun -- 17:10 0min
C1517 2 Songyuan 18:22 18:25 01h 12min
C1517 3 Baicheng 19:47 -- 02h 37min