Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1511 Train Route and Timetable

C1511 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Baicheng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1511 1 Changchun -- 14:08 0min
C1511 2 Nongan 14:46 14:48 38min
C1511 3 Wangfu 15:12 15:14 01h 04min
C1511 4 Songyuan 15:32 15:35 01h 24min
C1511 5 Chaganhu 15:52 15:54 01h 44min
C1511 6 Daan 16:11 16:13 02h 03min
C1511 7 Baicheng 17:09 -- 03h 01min