Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1509 Train Route and Timetable

C1509 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Ulanhot Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1509 1 Changchun -- 11:42 0min
C1509 2 Nongan 12:20 12:22 38min
C1509 3 Halahai 12:37 12:39 55min
C1509 4 Songyuan 13:06 13:09 01h 24min
C1509 5 Daan 13:39 13:41 01h 57min
C1509 6 Baicheng 14:37 14:43 02h 55min
C1509 7 Ulanhot 15:27 -- 03h 45min