Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1507 Train Route and Timetable

C1507 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Baicheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1507 1 Changchun -- 10:57 0min
C1507 2 Kaian 11:23 11:25 26min
C1507 3 Nongan 11:41 11:43 44min
C1507 4 Songyuan 12:21 12:26 01h 24min
C1507 5 Chaganhu 12:43 12:45 01h 46min
C1507 6 Changshantun 12:52 12:54 01h 55min
C1507 7 Daan 13:08 13:10 02h 11min
C1507 8 Liangjia2 13:25 13:27 02h 28min
C1507 9 Anguang 13:36 13:38 02h 39min
C1507 10 Baicheng 14:18 -- 03h 21min