Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1505 Train Route and Timetable

C1505 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Baicheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1505 1 Changchun -- 07:18 0min
C1505 2 Nongan 07:56 07:58 38min
C1505 3 Halahai 08:13 08:15 55min
C1505 4 Wangfu 08:28 08:30 01h 10min
C1505 5 Songyuan 08:48 08:51 01h 30min
C1505 6 Chaganhu 09:08 09:10 01h 50min
C1505 7 Daan 09:28 09:30 02h 10min
C1505 8 Liangjia2 09:45 09:47 02h 27min
C1505 9 Anguang 09:56 09:58 02h 38min
C1505 10 Baicheng 10:38 -- 03h 20min