Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1503 Train Route and Timetable

C1503 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Ulanhot Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1503 1 Changchun -- 07:05 0min
C1503 2 Nongan 07:43 07:45 38min
C1503 3 Songyuan 08:23 08:25 01h 18min
C1503 4 Changshantun 08:45 08:47 01h 40min
C1503 5 Daan 09:01 09:03 01h 56min
C1503 6 Daobao 09:43 09:45 02h 38min
C1503 7 Baicheng 10:05 10:11 03h 0min
C1503 8 Pingtai 10:28 10:30 03h 23min
C1503 9 Gegenmiao 10:47 10:49 03h 42min
C1503 10 Ulanhot 11:07 -- 04h 02min