Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1166 Train Route and Timetable

C1166 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Liaoning Chaoyang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1166 1 Shenyang -- 17:22 0min
C1166 2 17:50 17:57 28min
C1166 3 Fuxin 18:26 18:28 01h 04min
C1166 4 18:56 19:04 01h 34min
C1166 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:19 -- 01h 57min