Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1160 Train Route and Timetable

C1160 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1160 1 Shenyang -- 11:50 0min
C1160 2 Heishan North 12:28 12:35 38min
C1160 3 Fuxin 12:54 13:02 01h 04min
C1160 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 13:37 13:40 01h 47min
C1160 5 Kazuo 14:02 14:06 02h 12min
C1160 6 14:23 14:25 02h 33min
C1160 7 14:39 14:41 02h 49min
C1160 8 Pingzhuang 14:56 14:58 03h 06min
C1160 9 Chifeng 15:18 -- 03h 28min