Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1158 Train Route and Timetable

C1158 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1158 1 Shenyang South -- 11:47 0min
C1158 2 Shenyang 11:58 12:11 11min
C1158 3 12:39 12:41 52min
C1158 4 Heishan North 12:56 13:04 01h 09min
C1158 5 Fuxin 13:22 13:24 01h 35min
C1158 6 Liaoning Chaoyang 14:03 14:15 02h 16min
C1158 7 Kazuo 14:37 14:39 02h 50min
C1158 8 14:55 14:57 03h 08min
C1158 9 15:11 15:13 03h 24min
C1158 10 Chifeng 15:44 -- 03h 57min