Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1156 Train Route and Timetable

C1156 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1156 1 Shenyang -- 15:17 0min
C1156 2 Fuxin 16:10 16:12 53min
C1156 3 Liaoning Chaoyang 16:47 16:50 01h 30min
C1156 4 Kazuo 17:11 17:28 01h 54min
C1156 5 17:44 17:46 02h 27min
C1156 6 18:00 18:02 02h 43min
C1156 7 Pingzhuang 18:17 18:19 03h 0min
C1156 8 Chifeng 18:40 -- 03h 23min