Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1152 Train Route and Timetable

C1152 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1152 1 Shenyang North -- 07:25 0min
C1152 2 07:53 07:59 28min
C1152 3 Fuxin 08:28 08:35 01h 03min
C1152 4 Liaoning Chaoyang 09:14 09:17 01h 49min
C1152 5 Kazuo 09:39 09:41 02h 14min
C1152 6 09:57 09:59 02h 32min
C1152 7 10:13 10:15 02h 48min
C1152 8 Pingzhuang 10:30 10:32 03h 05min
C1152 9 Chifeng 10:52 -- 03h 27min