Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C1120 Train Route and Timetable

C1120 is a high speed train running from Tongliao Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1120 1 Tongliao -- 18:41 0min
C1120 2 Ganqika 19:05 19:07 24min
C1120 3 Zhangwu 19:28 19:30 47min
C1120 4 Shenyang 20:14 -- 01h 33min