Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C112 Train Route and Timetable

C112 is a high speed train running from Qinhuangdao Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C112 1 Qinhuangdao -- 16:48 0min
C112 2 Beidaihe 17:04 17:07 16min
C112 3 Tangshan North 18:07 18:10 01h 19min
C112 4 18:40 18:43 01h 52min
C112 5 Beijing 19:36 -- 02h 48min