Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C1112 Train Route and Timetable

C1112 is a high speed train running from Tongliao Railway Station to Shenyang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1112 1 Tongliao -- 12:33 0min
C1112 2 Ganqika 12:57 12:59 24min
C1112 3 Zhangwu 13:20 13:22 47min
C1112 4 Shenyang 14:06 -- 01h 33min