Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C1110 Train Route and Timetable

C1110 is a high speed train running from Shenyang North Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1110 1 Shenyang North -- 12:19 0min
C1110 2 Zhangwu 13:03 13:05 44min
C1110 3 Ganqika 13:26 13:28 01h 07min
C1110 4 Tongliao 13:53 -- 01h 34min