Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C1108 Train Route and Timetable

C1108 is a high speed train running from Tongliao Railway Station to Shenyang North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1108 1 Tongliao -- 10:20 0min
C1108 2 Ganqika 10:44 10:46 24min
C1108 3 Zhangwu 11:07 11:09 47min
C1108 4 11:30 11:32 01h 10min
C1108 5 Shenyang North 11:59 -- 01h 39min