Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1106 Train Route and Timetable

C1106 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1106 1 Shenyang -- 10:35 0min
C1106 2 11:03 11:05 28min
C1106 3 Zhangwu 11:25 11:27 50min
C1106 4 Tongliao 12:09 -- 01h 34min