Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

C1102 Train Route and Timetable

C1102 is a high speed train running from Shenyang Railway Station to Tongliao Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1102 1 Shenyang -- 08:00 0min
C1102 2 08:28 08:30 28min
C1102 3 Zhangwu 08:50 08:52 50min
C1102 4 Ganqika 09:13 09:15 01h 13min
C1102 5 Tongliao 09:40 -- 01h 40min