Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1047 Train Route and Timetable

C1047 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Yanji West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1047 1 Changchun -- 16:40 0min
C1047 2 Longjia 16:54 16:56 14min
C1047 3 Jilin 17:26 17:30 46min
C1047 4 Jiaohe West 17:56 17:58 01h 16min
C1047 5 Dunhua 18:30 18:32 01h 50min
C1047 6 Antu West 18:55 18:57 02h 15min
C1047 7 Yanji West 19:17 -- 02h 37min