Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1046 Train Route and Timetable

C1046 is a high speed train running from Yanji West Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1046 1 Yanji West -- 13:42 0min
C1046 2 Dashitou South 14:14 14:16 32min
C1046 3 Dunhua 14:26 14:28 44min
C1046 4 Jiaohe West 15:00 15:02 01h 18min
C1046 5 Jilin 15:29 15:32 01h 47min
C1046 6 Longjia 16:01 16:03 02h 19min
C1046 7 Changchun 16:18 -- 02h 36min