Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1042 Train Route and Timetable

C1042 is a high speed train running from Hunchun Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1042 1 Hunchun -- 08:35 0min
C1042 2 Tumen North 08:57 08:59 22min
C1042 3 Yanji West 09:15 09:18 40min
C1042 4 Dashitou South 09:50 09:52 01h 15min
C1042 5 Dunhua 10:02 10:04 01h 27min
C1042 6 Jiaohe West 10:36 10:38 02h 01min
C1042 7 Jilin 11:05 11:08 02h 30min
C1042 8 Longjia 11:37 11:39 03h 02min
C1042 9 Changchun 11:54 -- 03h 19min