Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1026 Train Route and Timetable

C1026 is a high speed train running from Hunchun Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1026 1 Hunchun -- 18:36 0min
C1026 2 Tumen North 18:58 19:00 22min
C1026 3 Yanji West 19:16 19:19 40min
C1026 4 Dunhua 19:57 19:59 01h 21min
C1026 5 Jiaohe West 20:31 20:33 01h 55min
C1026 6 Jilin 21:00 21:03 02h 24min
C1026 7 Changchun 21:43 -- 03h 07min