Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1025 Train Route and Timetable

C1025 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Yanji West Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1025 1 Changchun -- 17:28 0min
C1025 2 Jilin 18:08 18:11 40min
C1025 3 Dunhua 19:05 19:07 01h 37min
C1025 4 Dashitou South 19:17 19:19 01h 49min
C1025 5 Yanji West 19:52 -- 02h 24min