Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1021 Train Route and Timetable

C1021 is a high speed train running from Changchun West Railway Station to Yanji West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1021 1 Changchun West -- 16:07 0min
C1021 2 Changchun 16:17 16:20 10min
C1021 3 Longjia 16:34 16:36 27min
C1021 4 16:58 17:00 51min
C1021 5 Jilin 17:12 17:15 01h 05min
C1021 6 Jiaohe West 17:41 17:43 01h 34min
C1021 7 Dunhua 18:15 18:17 02h 08min
C1021 8 Dashitou South 18:27 18:29 02h 20min
C1021 9 Yanji West 19:02 -- 02h 55min