Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1019 Train Route and Timetable

C1019 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Yanji West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1019 1 Changchun -- 13:30 0min
C1019 2 Longjia 13:44 13:46 14min
C1019 3 Jilin 14:16 14:19 46min
C1019 4 Jiaohe West 14:45 14:47 01h 15min
C1019 5 Dunhua 15:19 15:21 01h 49min
C1019 6 Dashitou South 15:31 15:33 02h 01min
C1019 7 Antu West 15:50 15:52 02h 20min
C1019 8 Yanji West 16:12 -- 02h 42min