Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1016 Train Route and Timetable

C1016 is a high speed train running from Yanji West Railway Station to Changchun Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1016 1 Yanji West -- 15:43 0min
C1016 2 Antu West 16:02 16:04 19min
C1016 3 Dunhua 16:27 16:29 44min
C1016 4 Jiaohe West 17:01 17:03 01h 18min
C1016 5 Jilin 17:30 17:33 01h 47min
C1016 6 Changchun 18:13 -- 02h 30min