Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1015 Train Route and Timetable

C1015 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Hunchun Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1015 1 Changchun -- 10:14 0min
C1015 2 Jilin 10:54 10:57 40min
C1015 3 Jiaohe West 11:23 11:25 01h 09min
C1015 4 Dunhua 11:57 11:59 01h 43min
C1015 5 Dashitou South 12:09 12:11 01h 55min
C1015 6 Yanji West 12:44 12:46 02h 30min
C1015 7 Tumen North 13:01 13:03 02h 47min
C1015 8 Hunchun 13:26 -- 03h 12min