Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

C1011 Train Route and Timetable

C1011 is a high speed train running from Changchun Railway Station to Yanji West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
C1011 1 Changchun -- 09:00 0min
C1011 2 Longjia 09:14 09:16 14min
C1011 3 Jilin 09:46 09:49 46min
C1011 4 Jiaohe West 10:15 10:17 01h 15min
C1011 5 Dunhua 10:49 10:51 01h 49min
C1011 6 Yanji West 11:30 -- 02h 30min